Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

wolframw

1. Vorsitzender

Name: Wolfram Wittkopp
Telefon: 05151 52031
E-Mail: w.wittkopp@fcpreussen07.de

friedelflentje

2. Vorsitzender

Name: Friedhelm Flentje
Telefon: 05152 -61339
E-Mail: f.flentje@fcpreussen07.de

thstoeck

Schatzmeister

Name: Thomas Stöck
Telefon:
E-Mail: t.stoeck@fcpreussen07.de

Erweiteter Vorstand

stolpeDSCI0540

Schiedsrichter-Obmann

Name: Reinhard Stolpe
Telefon: 123456
E-Mail: r.stolpe@fcpreussen07.de

marcel_1002

Jugendleiter A – C Junioren

Name: Marcel Pöhler
Telefon: 123456
E-Mail: m.poehler@fcpreussen07.de

Jens Guske

Jugendleiter D-G-Jun.

Name: Jens Guske
Telefon: 123456
E-Mail: j.guske@fcpreussen07.de

Reinhard Kirsten | Immobilienverwalter

Immobilien-Verwalter

Name: Reinhard Kirsten
Telefon: 123456
E-Mail: r.kirsten@fcpreussen07.de

hek

Presse-/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Name: Henner-E. Kerl
Telefon: 0151 52 58 41 93
E-Mail: h.kerl@fcpreussen07.de

player

Senioren-Beauftragter

Name: Bernd Schoster
Telefon: 123456
E-Mail: b.schoster@fcpreussen07.de

Ehrenrat

Fritz Oehme (Vorsitzender), Günter Hauschild, Bernd Schoster, Klaus Lönneker, Hermann Ulrichs, Ulrich Töteberg, Bernd Orlea
KONTAKT, E-Mail: f.oehme@fcpreussen07.de

Top